List Of International Events and Fairs
     

Wellesley's outreach efforts to international schools include programs in the following countries this fall:

 
Country
Event
Bulgaria Information Session with University of Pennsylvania, Stanford University, and Wellesley College, Friday, October 3, 2014 4:00-6:00 pm, The American College of Sofia, Mladost 2, Floyd Black Lane, Sofia
Canada Vancouver Area Independent Schools Fair (VAIS), Wednesday, October 22, 2014 1:30-5:00 pm, West Point Grey Academy Gymnasium, 4125 West 8th Avenue, Vancouver
China Concordia World University Fair, Monday, March 16 5:30 pm, Concordia International School, Shanghai
China WLSA (World Leading Schools Association) College Fair, Thursday, September 25, 3:00-5:00 pm, High School Affiliated to Fudan University, Shanghai
France CIS Paris College Day 2014, Sunday, September 28, 2014 1:30-4:30 pm, The Hotel Renaissance Paris La Defense, Paris
Greece Information Session with Barnard College, Bryn Mawr College, Smith College, and Wellesley College, Wednesday, October 15, 2013 6:00-8:00 pm, Athens College-Psychico College, 15 Stefanou Delta St., Psychico
Hong Kong Hong Kong for the English Schools Foundation (ESF) University Fair 2015, Wednesday, January 21, 1:30-5:00 pm, Island School, 20 Borrett Road, Mid Levels, Hong Kong
INDIA The British School University Fair, Monday, September 29, 2014, 3:30-5:00 pm, New Delhi
India United States Indau Educational Foundation(USIEF) College Fair, Saturday, January 10, 2015, 1:00 - 4:00 pm, Fulbright House, 12 Hailey Road, New Delhi-110001
Istanbul Information Session with Barnard College, Bryn Mawr College, Smith College, and Wellesley College, Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:30-2:00 pm, Robert College, Kurucesme Cad. No. 87, Arnavutkoy, Istanbul
ITALY American School of Milan College Fair, Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:45 - 9:00 pm, American School of Milan, Milan
JAPAN Kanto Plains International Schools College Fair 2014, Friday, September 19 1;30 - 3:30 pm, American School in Japan, Tokyo
JAPAN US Expo Fair in Tokyo, Saturday, September 13, 2014 Akihabara UDX Gallery, Tokyo
Romania Information Session with Brown University, University of Pennsylvania, Stanford University, and Wellesley College, Wednesday, October 1, 2014 2:00-4:00 pm, American Corner Bucharest, National Library of Romania, 22 Unirii Blvd., sector 3
Switzerland CIS Geneva College Night 2014, Wednesday, October 1, 2014 6:30-9:00 pm, International Schoo of Geneva-La Chataigneraie, Founex
Switzerland College de Leman University Fair, Wednesday, October 1, 2014 1:30-3:30 pm, College de Leman International School, Versoix, Geneva
United Kingdom Information Session with Barnard College, Bryn Mawr College, Smith College, and Wellesley College, Tuesday, October 7, 2014 7:00-9:00 pm, Godolphin and Latymer School, London
United Kingdom USA College Day 2014 in London, Friday, September 26, 2014 4:30 pm & Saturday, September 27, 2014, 11:00 am, Kensington Town Hall (Central London)
     
We are always available to answer your admission and financial aid questions by email at admission@wellesley.edu and appreciate your interest in Wellesley!